Share with:

Province Baluchistan Taekwondo Association

Balochistan ( Urdu: بلوچِستان‎) is one of the four provinces of Pakistan. It is the largest province in terms of land area, forming the southwestern region of the country, but is the least populated. Its provincial capital and largest city is Quetta.

Provincial Capital: Quetta
Largest city: Quetta
Seats in Provincial Assembly: 65
Districts: 32

Baluchistan Taekwondo

President:  Mr. ________ 03000000

Secretary: Mr. _________ 03000000

Province Khyber Pakhtunkhwa  Taekwondo Association

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (often abbreviated KP or KPK) (Pashtoخیبر پښتونخوا‎ ; Urdu: خیبر پختونخوا),[1] formerly known as the North-West Frontier Province (NWFP) (Urdu: صوبہ سرحد), is one of the four provinces of Pakistan, located in the northwestern region of the country along the International border with Afghanistan.

Provincial Capital: Peshawar
Largest city: Peshawar
Seats in Provincial Assembly: 

KPK Taekwondo

President:  Mr. ________ 03000000

Secretary: Mr. _________ 03000000

Province Punjab Taekwondo Association

Province Sindh Taekwondo Association



Azad Jamu Kashmir Taekwondo Association

Province Gilgit Baltistan Taekwondo Association




Pakistan Army

Pakistan Air Force

Pakistan Police

Pakistan Navy

Pakistan Railways

Pakistan Wapda

Higher Education Commission