Share with:

Pakistan Taekwondo Federation has formulated following Committees to run the functionality in true letter and sprit on given instruction by World Taekwondo, Pakistan Sports Board, Pakistan Olympic Association, Asia Taekwondo and Asian Taekwondo Union.


Wings of Pakistan Taekwondo 


Para Taekwondo Wing

President:  Master Najam


Women Taekwondo Wing

President:  MS. Saba Shamim Ahktar


Functional Committees of Pakistan Taekwondo Federation

Technical Committee

Headed by:  Mr. Murtaza Bangash (Secretary General)


Athletes Committee

Headed by: Miss Najia Rasool


Coaches Committee

Headed by: Mr. Muhammad Hanif


Collegiate Committee

Headed by:


Kyorugi Committee

Headed by:  Mr. Asif Ali Shehzada


Poomsae Committee

Headed by:


Finance Committee

Headed by:


Juridical Committee

Headed by:


Marketing Committee

Headed by:  Mr. Shaheer Bukhari


Media Committee

Headed by: Mr. Shaheer Bukhari


Youth Committee

Headed by:


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!